Governor Cuomo Declares State of Emergency for Eight Counties Impacted By Lake Ontario Flooding

Posted to Applied Web NY on Mon, 05/20/2019 - 15:47

Governor Cuomo today declared a State of Emergency for the eight counties impacted by potential Lake Ontario flooding: Cayuga, Jefferson, Monroe, Niagara, Orleans, Oswego, St. Lawrence and Wayne. The Governor's order directs state agencies to protect State property and to assist local governments and individuals in responding to and recovering from the flooding.

Bulletin assigned to: