Governor Cuomo Announces Gatherings of Up to 25 People will be Allowed in Phase Three of Reopening

Posted to Applied Web NY on Mon, 06/15/2020 - 16:01

Governor Andrew M. Cuomo today announced gatherings of up to 25 people will be allowed in Phase Three of reopening, up from the limit of 10. Five regions have already entered Phase Three - Central New York, the Finger Lakes, the Mohawk Valley, the North Country, the Southern Tier. The Governor also announced global public health experts have cleared Western New York to enter Phase Three tomorrow, and the Capital Region is still on track to enter Phase Three on Wednesday, June 17th. Business guidance for Phase Three of the state's reopening plan is available here.